Occupational and Industrial Safety Training

Today the SENTAL Training Center is one of the leaders of HSE and industrial safety education. It is keeping pace and developing dynamically, improving and expanding the scope of its educational services, combining various training arrangements and modalities of cooperation with its customers.

Organization of safe working processes in different areas of business activity has been gaining increasing importance recently. Provision of such solutions is the responsibility of corporate management and cannot be achieved without adequate training of specialists in HSE and industrial safety.

The SENTAL Training Center performs specialized courses that offer their participants necessary expertise, knowledge and skills in the organization of safe working processes. An advantage of cooperating with our Training Center consists in a vast spectrum of courses and modes of study (off-the-job attendance courses and distant on-the-job learning). Please note that the quality of training does not depend on the mode of study you have chosen.

Our team includes highly qualified instructors and training specialists with an extensive experience and sufficient scientific background for the development, implementation and validation of learning and teaching aids. On our е‑learning portal and in our classrooms we use high quality educational materials and update them regularly in compliance with state standards and procedures.

Our goal is to enhance the training process with new computer-based educational technologies using modern communication and information possibilities that help to ensure higher level of training and retraining of specialists.

Choosing the SENTAL Training Center as your partner, you can be sure that the expertise acquired at our lessons will improve safety at your enterprise and boost its positive image and credibility among your employees and clients.

Service order
Important information
Industrial safety does not make part of occupational safety. It might be said that these are overlapping notions. The main objective of industrial safety is to prevent and/or mitigate incidents at hazardous industrial facilities.
News
An incident is the destruction of buildings and/or technical devices used at hazardous production facilities, uncontrolled explosion and/or release of hazardous substances… An incident is the destruction of buildings and/or technical devices used at hazardous production facilities, uncontrolled explosion and/or release of hazardous substances… An incident is the destruction of buildings and/or…
29 april 2017, 22:19

Обучение специалистов в области ОТ, ТБ и ПБ

В настоящее время Учебный центр "SENTAL" является одним из лидеров по обучению в области ОТ, ТБ и ПБ, которая не стоит на месте и динамично развивается, совершенствуется и расширяет сферу направлений обучения, сочетая различные способы организации обучения и сотрудничества с Клиентами. 

На сегодняшний день все более пристальное внимание уделяется вопросам обеспечения безопасного рабочего процесса в той или иной области или сфере деятельности. Решение таких вопросов является заботой руководства компании и становится невозможным без организации соответствующего обучения специалистов в области ОТ, ТБ и ПБ.

Учебный центр «SENTAL» предлагает вашему вниманию специализированные курсы, слушатели которых смогут получить необходимые знания, умения и навыки в области обеспечения безопасного рабочего процесса. И преимуществом сотрудничества с нашим Учебным центром является широкий выбор курсов и форм обучения (очный с отрывом от производства и дистанционный без отрыва от производства).Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что качество обучения не зависит от того, какую форму обучения Вы предпочли. 

Наша команда объединяет высококвалифицированных инструкторов и методистов с большим опытом и достаточно научным заделом для разработки, внедрения и апробирования учебно-методических материалов. На нашем портале е-learning и учебных кабинетах мы используем учебно-методические материалы высокого качества и мы регулярно обновляем их в соответствии с государственными стандартами и методическими инструкциями.

Наша цель - это внедрение в учебный процесс новых образовательных технологий на базе компьютерной техники с использованием современных коммуникационных и информационных возможностей связанных с обеспечением высокого качества подготовки и переподготовки специалистов.

Выбирая Учебный центр «SENTAL» в качестве партнера, вы можете быть уверены в том, что приобретенные на наших занятиях знания способствуют повышению уровня безопасности на вашем предприятии, а также укреплению его положительного имиджа и авторитета среди сотрудников и клиентов.

Заказ услуги
Важная информация
Промышленная безопасность не является составной частью охраны труда. Можно сказать, что это пересекающиеся множества. Основная цель промышленной безопасности - предотвращение и/или минимизация последствий аварий на опасных производственных объектах.
Новости
Авария - разрушение сооружений и (или) технических устройств, применяемых на опасном производственном объекте, неконтролируемые взрыв и (или) выброс опасных веществ. Авария - разрушение сооружений и (или) технических устройств, применяемых на опасном производственном объекте, неконтролируемые взрыв и (или) выброс опасных веществ. Авария - разрушение сооружений и (или) технических устройств,…
25 января 2016, 16:48